Baseball Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
16 results

FSU Extended: Red Sox vs. Padres in San Diego!

Sun., Aug. 25, 1 p.m.

Buy Tickets$40


Batter Up! Join us on August 25th at Petco Park Come watch the Red Sox take on the Padres from your perch at The Point! Join us in these exclusive seats with stunning views of the field and easy access to Park at the Park. The game starts at 1:10 pm and ballpark appetizers and a special gift are included!

San Diego Padres vs. Boston Red Sox

Sun., Aug. 25, 1:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Wed., Aug. 28, 6:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

Mon., Aug. 26, 7:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

Sun., Sept. 8, 1:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

TargetCW Presents: A Night With The San Diego Padres!

Mon., Sept. 9, 7:10 p.m.

Buy TicketsFree


Join TargetCW for a night with the San Diego Padres as they take on the Chicago Cubs! Enjoy drinks, appetizers and socializing as you watch the game at one of the best ball parks in the U.S.A.  The game begins at 7:10 PM. Please be sure to RSVP by midnight on August 28th to reserve your spot! One ticket per reservation.  We look forward to seeing you there!

San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs

Tue., Sept. 10, 7:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs

Tue., Aug. 27, 7:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs

Fri., Sept. 6, 7:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

Fri., Sept. 20, 7:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

Sat., Sept. 21, 5:40 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

Sun., Sept. 22, 1:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Tue., Sept. 24, 7:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Wed., Sept. 25, 7:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Mon., Sept. 9, 7:10 p.m.
PETCO Park San Diego, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster

San Diego Baseball Winter Camp

Thu., Jan. 2, 9 a.m.
Serra High School 5156 Santo Rd, San Diego

Buy Tickets$130


Winter baseball camp for boys and girls ages 7-13 in San Diego.

© 2019 San Diego Events

Website powered by Foundation

Privacy Policy