R&B Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
16 results

R&B Block Party

Sat., Aug. 31, 5 p.m.
Quartyard 1301 Market Street, San Diego

Buy Tickets$5


R&B BLOCK PARTY at #YourCityBlockAugust 31st 5-10pm Free with RSVP before 7pm | $5 After | 21+Event presented by @YEAHHHMAYNEhttps://www.instagram.com/yeahhhmayne/

ALL WHITE AFFAIR SAN DIEGO

Sat., Sept. 7, 8 p.m.
Four Points by Sheraton San Diego 8110 Aero Drive, San Diego

Buy Tickets$25


ALL WHITE AFFAIR  (Back In The Day) REUNION PARTY SEPTEMBER 7, 2019 8:00 P.M. - 1:30 A.M. FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON  PAVILION BALLROOM 8110 AERO DRIVE, SAN DIEGO, CA 92123 MUSIC BY DJ. KANDU, DJ.DNYCE & DJ. GIL TICKETS IN ADV. $25      TABLE OF TEN     $250 FOR MORE INFO. 619.246.2993

Kiana Ledé

Sun., Sept. 8, 7 p.m.
House of Blues San Diego 1055 5th Avenue, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster$25-$60


India.Arie

Sun., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m.
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay 2241 Shelter Island Dr., San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster


PnB Rock VIP Upgrades (Ticket Not Included): PnB Rock

Tue., Oct. 1, 7 p.m.
House of Blues San Diego 1055 5th Avenue, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster$60-$110


Banks

Wed., Oct. 2, 8 p.m.
Soma 3350 Sports Arena Blvd, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster$40-$199


Patti LaBelle

Thu., Oct. 3, 7 p.m.
The Magnolia 210 E Main Street, El Cajon

Buy from Ticketmaster$59.50-$159.50


Tower of Power

Fri., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m.
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay 2241 Shelter Island Dr., San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster


Todrick Hall: Haus Party Tour: Todrick Hall

Tue., Oct. 22, 7 p.m.
House of Blues San Diego 1055 5th Avenue, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster$30


Aaron Neville

Sun., Nov. 3, 8 p.m.
Belly Up Tavern 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

Buy from Ticketmaster


Jidenna - 85 to Africa Tour: Jidenna

Thu., Nov. 14, 7 p.m.
House of Blues San Diego 1055 5th Avenue, San Diego

Buy from Ticketmaster$27.50-$37.50


© 2019 San Diego Events

Website powered by Foundation

Privacy Policy