Share on Facebook
Tweet
Submit to Reddit
Email

Map

Upcoming Events

    OhGeesy at Bassmnt Friday 7/19

    Fri., July 19, 9:30 p.m.
    Bassmnt Nightclub 919 Fourth Ave Suite 100, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$10-$300


    OhGeesy at Bassmnt Friday 7/19

    Bassmnt Saturday 7/20

    Sat., July 20, 9:30 p.m.
    Bassmnt Nightclub 919 Fourth Ave Suite 100, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$10


    Bassmnt Saturdays

    Trill Fridays at Bassmnt Friday 7/26

    Fri., July 26, 9:30 p.m.
    Bassmnt Nightclub 919 Fourth Ave Suite 100, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$10


    Trill Fridays at Bassmnt

    Vanic at Bassmnt Saturday 7/27

    Sat., July 27, 9:30 p.m.
    Bassmnt Nightclub 919 Fourth Ave Suite 100, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$10-$200


    Vanic x Insomniac Events at Bassmnt

    Trill Fridays at Bassmnt Friday 8/2

    Fri., Aug. 2, 9:30 p.m.
    Bassmnt Nightclub 919 Fourth Ave Suite 100, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$10


    Trill Fridays at Bassmnt

    Bassmnt Saturday 8/3

    Sat., Aug. 3, 9:30 p.m.
    Bassmnt Nightclub 919 Fourth Ave Suite 100, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$10


    Bassmnt Saturdays

    Trill Fridays at Bassmnt Friday 8/9

    Fri., Aug. 9, 9:30 p.m.
    Bassmnt Nightclub 919 Fourth Ave Suite 100, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$10


    Trill Fridays at Bassmnt

    Cray at Bassmnt Saturday 8/10

    Sat., Aug. 10, 9:30 p.m.
    Bassmnt Nightclub 919 Fourth Ave Suite 100, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$10-$300


    Bassmnt Saturdays with Insomniac Events

    Trill Fridays at Bassmnt Friday 8/16

    Fri., Aug. 16, 9:30 p.m.
    Bassmnt Nightclub 919 Fourth Ave Suite 100, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$10


    Trill Fridays at Bassmnt

    Bassmnt Saturday 8/17

    Sat., Aug. 17, 9:30 p.m.
    Bassmnt Nightclub 919 Fourth Ave Suite 100, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$10


    Bassmnt Saturdays

See all upcoming events at Bassmnt Nightclub »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 San Diego Events

Website powered by Foundation

Privacy Policy