Share on Facebook
Tweet
Submit to Reddit
Email

Map

Upcoming Events

    Cash'd Out

    Sun., May 26, 9 p.m.
    Belly Up Tavern 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

    Buy from Ticketmaster

    Freddie McGregor

    Wed., May 29, 8:30 p.m.
    Belly Up Tavern 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

    Buy from Ticketmaster

    Dennis Quaid: Dennis Quaid and the Sharks

    Sat., June 1, 9 p.m.
    Belly Up Tavern 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

    Buy from Ticketmaster

    Young Dubliners

    Sun., June 2, 8 p.m.
    Belly Up Tavern 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

    Buy from Ticketmaster

    Toad the Wet Sprocket

    Tue., June 4, 8 p.m.
    Belly Up Tavern 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

    Buy from Ticketmaster

    Toad the Wet Sprocket

    Wed., June 5, 8 p.m.
    Belly Up Tavern 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

    Buy from Ticketmaster

    Mykal Rose

    Fri., June 7, 9 p.m.
    Belly Up Tavern 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

    Buy from Ticketmaster

    Patty Griffin

    Sat., June 8, 8 p.m.
    Belly Up Tavern 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

    Buy from Ticketmaster


    Rufus Wainwright

    Sun., June 9, 8 p.m.
    Belly Up Tavern 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

    Buy from Ticketmaster

    John Paul White

    Wed., June 12, 8 p.m.
    Belly Up Tavern 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

    Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at Belly Up Tavern »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 San Diego Events

Website powered by Foundation

Privacy Policy