Chula Vista Car Dealer School 

When: Mon., Sept. 16, 10 a.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 10 a.m., Mon., Sept. 23, 10 a.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 10 a.m., Mon., Sept. 30, 10 a.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 10 a.m., Mon., Oct. 7, 10 a.m., Wed., Oct. 9, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 10 a.m., Mon., Oct. 14, 10 a.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 10 a.m., Mon., Oct. 21, 10 a.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 10 a.m., Mon., Oct. 28, 10 a.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 10 a.m., Mon., Nov. 4, 10 a.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 10 a.m., Mon., Nov. 11, 10 a.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 10 a.m. and Mon., Nov. 18, 10 a.m.
Price: $263.49
San Diego Car Dealer School
Buy Tickets

Map

Share on Facebook
Tweet
Submit to Reddit
Email

Nearby

© 2019 San Diego Events

Website powered by Foundation

Privacy Policy