Share on Facebook
Tweet
Submit to Reddit
Email

Map

Upcoming Events

    San Diego Red Flag Dealer Seminar

    Sat., Sept. 21, 10 a.m.
    San Diego Dealer School 2175 Cactus Road, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$300


    Become a BHPH Car DealerBecome a Certified Red Flag LenderOne Day Dealer Red Flag SeminarObtain Your Red Flag Template & CertificationActivate Your Dealer Compliance ProgramCertify SalespersonsRun Credit ChecksHold Deposits on Extended Test DrivesEnjoy Car Dealer Lending Access Now++++++DMV Certified Car Dealer Education since 1998Best in the Golden StateMandatory for All Used Car Dealers offering CreditRegardless of the Financing Method+++Federal Law since 2011#realcardealerschoolRed Flag Classes By Appointment OnlyPrepayment Required

    San Diego Registration Agent Training

    Sat., Sept. 21, 10 a.m.
    San Diego Dealer School 2175 Cactus Road, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$395


    Become a DMV Registration AgentHome Based License Certified by DMVOne Day Registration Agent Seminar+++Obtain Your Reg Agent Template & CertificationActivate Your Agent Compliance ProgramCertify StaffRun Registration ChecksTransfer Dealer VehiclesRun Your Own Mini DMV Now++++++DMV Certified Car Dealer Education since 1998Best in the Golden StateIssue Plates, Registration Cards & Current Stickers+++#realcardealerschoolReg Agent Classes By Appointment OnlyPrepayment Required

    San Diego Verification Agent Training

    Sat., Sept. 21, 10 a.m.
    San Diego Dealer School 2175 Cactus Road, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$299


    Become a DMV Verification AgentHome Based License Certified by DMVOne Day Verification Agent Seminar+++Obtain Your Verifier License Template & CertificationActivate Your Agent Compliance ProgramCertify StaffVerify Out of DMV record VehiclesVerify newly arriving Out of State VehiclesRun Your Own Verification Business Now++++++DMV Certified Car Dealer Education since 1998Best in the Golden StateIssue Vehicle Verifications DMV REG31 Statewide+++#realcardealerschoolVIN Agent Classes By Appointment OnlyPrepayment Required

    ADESA San Diego Auction Access

    Thu., Sept. 19, 9 a.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 9 a.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 9 a.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 9 a.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 9 a.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 9 a.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 9 a.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 9 a.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 9 a.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 9 a.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 9 a.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 9 a.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 9 a.m. and Thu., Jan. 9, 9 a.m.
    San Diego Dealer School 2175 Cactus Road, San Diego

    Buy Tickets$415.74


    San Diego Car Dealer School

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 San Diego Events

Website powered by Foundation

Privacy Policy