San Diego Dealer School

Map

Upcoming Events

  • ADESA San Diego Auction Access

    Thu., Jan. 30, 9 a.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 9 a.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 9 a.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 9 a.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 9 a.m., Thu., March 12, 9 a.m., Thu., March 26, 9 a.m., Thu., April 9, 9 a.m., Thu., April 23, 9 a.m., Thu., May 7, 9 a.m. and Thu., May 21, 9 a.m.

Past Events

  • ADESA San Diego Auction Access

    Thu., Sept. 5, 9 a.m., Thu., Sept. 12, 9 a.m., Thu., Sept. 19, 9 a.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 9 a.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 9 a.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 9 a.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 9 a.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 9 a.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 9 a.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 9 a.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 9 a.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 9 a.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 9 a.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 9 a.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 9 a.m. and Thu., Jan. 9, 9 a.m. 2020

  • San Diego Red Flag Dealer Seminar

    Sat., Sept. 21, 10 a.m. 2019

  • San Diego Registration Agent Training

    Sat., Sept. 21, 10 a.m. 2019